så länge vi båda andas

Har nyss läst ut så länge vi båda andas, bästa boken av dom fyra tror jag. Kunde verkligen inte sluta läsa den, läste ut dom sista 400 sidorna på tre dagar ;) Jag blir helt galen! Jag orkar inte vänta(325 dagar)tills den kommer ut på bio..OCH SEN SKA MAN TYDLIGEN VÄNTA ETT ÅR TILL TILLS DEN SISTA FILMEN KOMMER OCKSÅ?! depprimerande ju!
kan ju vara lite trevligt för er att jag wrotar ner några av alla najsiga citat här ;)
Goodbye, Jacob, my brother… my son (edward) (jag döööööööööööööööööööööööööööööööör!)
You’re monopolizing the bride. Let me dance with my little sister. This could be my last chance to make her blush. (Emmett) I didn’t want to kill girls… even vampire girls. Though I might make an exception for that blonde. (Jacob)
Shut up, Jacob. Oops, I’m sorry – I mean, shut up, most high Alpha. (Leah)
You’re scared of Leah, but you’re best buds with the psychopath blonde? (Jacob)
I guess my brain will never work right. At least I’m pretty. (Bella)
I mean, at least you didn’t bite me or anything. That would’ve sucked. (Seth)
I’m not even sure she’s really a vampire, let alone a newborn. She’s too tame. (Emmett)
No, I don’t care if you bite Jacob. That’s fine. (Edward)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0