My hero

I don’t even know where to begin… thank you Justin for being the best idol, inspiration and role model a girl could ever ask for. Not only are you down to earth, sweet and caring, you’re somebody I look up to.You're something special. No other person has ever had an impact on my life like you have. It’s crazy that one person that I have never even met could have such a positive effect on me. Whenever I am down, your music makes me smile again. When I feel out of place, down or just sad, I see a picture of you or play your music and I instantly become happy and forget everything that's going on around me. You are so much more than people make you out to be and I know that deep down inside, that 16 year old boy I all fell in love with is still there, just older. You’re so so special and you are going to go so far. You’ve accomplished so much in just 3 years and you will continue to shine and rise to the top.
Nobody will ever, ever be you, or replace you. You’re special. You inspired me to believe in myself and fight for my dreams. If it wasn’t for you, I probably would have gave up a long time ago. You give me something to hope for and I can’t thank you enough for what you’ve done for me. I'm so excided to watch you perform live for the first time. I will forever love and support you throughout everything. You’re amazing. I love you so much.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0