Amazing

Firar mitt sjuhundrade inlägg med den här ;D

känner mig ganska efterbliven eftersom de är ett år sedan men jag kollade nyss på youtube när justin bieber sjöng för barack obama, asså tänk att få sjunga för presidenten! :o
han skrev så här om det : These past 2 years have been amazing...I have gone from singing in my little town of Stratford to singing the same song, SOMEDAY AT CHRISTMAS by Stevie Wonder, to the President of the United States! It was an incredible honor and I was really nervous. You can tell by my hands, I didnt know what to do with them. I was like Will Ferrell in Talladega Nights. haha. But what I am getting at is that all this has happened thanks to youtube videos and fans like you. You have all changed my life forever and continue to change it with your support everyday. I am extremely grateful and I hope you enjoy this vid and know that I wish you all a merry christmas and a great holiday season. Thank you again and best wishes to you and your family.
-Justin

Han är så underbar ju<33 haha och jaa, man kan se att han är väldigt nervös ;) men vem skulle inte vara det?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0