Ledig!

Hello, today are the hole school ledig, because it's a studiedag :D I wanted to sleep länge but Jonas came in to me around half 9 and asked me if he can låna my computer, i blev as sur because i was tvungen to help him because mum suck ;P
so i havent sleep so long today :( 
yersterday i skicka many pictures from the computer upstears so i got many new pictures now ;) I feel that i am sucking on english ;) because of that i write in svenskengelska I äging on that ;D

Today am i going to baka and plugga. And chilla ;)
If someone don't understand why i'm writing on english so is it because me and linnea desided it yesterday ;)
byebye ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: A L M A<3<3

vad?

2010-02-10 @ 09:50:13
URL: http://ellamor.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0